Turns out Elissa and I Have As Many Books As A Shut-In

many books.jpg

We have started the initial packing of our apartment. Our July 21st deadline looms. We managed to fill 12 boxes with our library. And we keep finding more books. Here are some pictures of what 12 boxes of books looks like piled by category.

lotsofbooks.jpg

2 responses to “Turns out Elissa and I Have As Many Books As A Shut-In

  1. Miles Crowder

    Hannah and I did this exact thing on the 3rd and I think there were almost tears as we took around 2/3rds of them to a used book store.

  2. I don’t think the used bookstores would take my heavily annotated copies of everything. I’m only taking 20 or so books to Rutgers. And we have yet to execute the great DVD divide. When is the official move in date? Now I’m hearing from Rutgers that as part of the MSP program, I will have to pay an additional $200 for living on campus during the orientation AND they want me to live on the other side of campus—Which means I’ll have to move again after the 2 weeks!

Leave a Reply

